Equipe VEFE Voyages éducatifs

Administratif

Direction

  • Aline LAILLÉ
    Directrice des Opérations
  • Sandrine HUE
    Directrice financière

info@vefe-voyages.comTél. : 02 31 15 22 33

Administration

  • Jennifer LERICHE
  • Fabienne CATHERINE

administration@vefe-voyages.comTél. : 02 31 15 22 33

Comptabilité

  • Sophie DEVILLE

compta@vefe-voyages.comTél. : 02 31 50 13 01

Service qualité

  • Christine LECHARTIER

qualite@vefe-voyages.com Tél. : 02 31 50 04 05

Départements

Allemagne, Autriche, Pays de l'Est, Danemark

  • Lydie TASSET
  • Anthony MARVIE

allest@vefe-voyages.comTél. : 02 31 15 22 34

Benelux

  • Anthony MARVIE

benelux@vefe-voyages.comTél. : 02 31 15 22 35

Espagne

  • Delphine BONDEWEL
  • Anthony MARVIE
  • Johanna CASTEL

espagne@vefe-voyages.comTél. : 02 31 15 22 32

France, Suisse

  • Lucie MARTIN
  • Mathilde HAHN

france@vefe-voyages.comTél. : 02 31 15 22 35

Royaume-Uni, Irlande, Malte, USA, Canada

    • Cécile LONGAMP MARIE
    • Manuella LECHAPTOIS
    • Angélique JEANNE
    • Cécile BERNIER
    • Julien MICHEL
    • Joséphine VALLET
    • Agathe VANDENBUSSCHE

    gb@vefe-voyages.comTél. : 02 31 15 22 37

    Italie

    • Astrid DELAUNAY
    • Lucie GOUDARD
    • Hélène LEON-CARBONE
    • Laurine BARBÉ
    • Riccardo TOMMASI

    italie@vefe-voyages.comTél. : 02 31 50 35 09

    Grèce

    • Astrid DELAUNAY

    paysmed@vefe-voyages.comTél. : 02 31 50 35 09

    Destinations lointaines

    • Aline LAILLÉ

    info@vefe-voyages.comTél. : 02 31 15 22 33

    Groupes adultes/Réceptif

      • Aline LAILLÉ

      groupes adultes : info@evatours.frTél. : 02 31 50 12 12

      groupes réceptif : info@vefe-voyages.comTél. : 02 31 50 12 12

      SECRÉTARIAT TOURISME

      • Fabienne CATHERINE

      Billetterie

      • Coralie SAMAAR

      billetterie@vefe-voyages.comTél. : 02 31 50 12 14

      Transports Autocars

      • Thomas LEULLIER

      transports@vefe-voyages.comTél. : 02 31 50 04 06